play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L Foster Autos Ltd

At L Foster Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L Foster Autos Ltd

L Foster Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By MATHEW M on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went down to l foster autos the weekend and had the pleasure of meeting Leonard and lance who in my opinion are two of the most genuine car traders I've ever met, they showed me to the car and left me to take a look around it all in my own time and without any pressure even made me a coffee whilst I checked the car over which was absolutely stunning and even better then it looked on the video, I left them a deposit on Saturday and they had my car all serviced and mot'd ready for me to collect Tuesday, really can't thank these guys enough and would highly recommend anybody to go and buy a car from this garage..


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from here again.

    By Amy B on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful from the first phone call. Car was in great condition and just as advertised. Couldn't find a fault with the service from start to finish, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend LFA enough

    By Stuart D on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A vehicle dealership with integrity - a rarity these days. Immaculately prepared car with all work properly carried out as promised by the friendly, hospitable staff. A seemless and truly pleasurable experience. Thank you to Lenny, Lance, Larry and the team. SD.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By CHLOE G on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, went above and beyond for me to get the car I wanted. Fantastic service, would highly recommend. Left me alone to look around the cars, no pressure into buying a car from the company. Friendly and happy to help!


  • 5

    first class experience

    By Bob L on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent helpful and quality car dealer selling good quality vehicles at a very reasonable price. I would recommend this company to friends and family and in future would be looking on their website for my next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic and friendly car and service!

    By RIX C on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic and friendly service, cannot fault at all! Bought a VW Golf R32 in top condition throughout. A big thank you to Leonard who worked very quickly and efficiently with myself to ensure a smooth sale. Would definitely recommend and would 100% visit again in the future!


  • 5

    Very experienced people ¿

    By Ben B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guys ¿ It's hard when your buying a car and Who from, but you will not have any problems buying a car from these guys . I even paid a deposit over the phone . A**** well recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful company

    By LAURA S on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful company to deal with. Would highly recommend. All round 5* experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Charlie D on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure buying a car from this garage. Very friendly staff and a professional approach. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mark 5 Golf GTI

    By DAVID P on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was pristine, the customer service was brilliant and the overall buying experience was first class. Leonard and the team genuinely love their cars and what they do and it shows in abundance. Highly recommend and will no doubt return in the future when it's new car time again.


‹ Prev Next ›