play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L Foster Autos Ltd

At L Foster Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L Foster Autos Ltd

L Foster Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good service

    By MARK S on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had excellent service from start to finish. Greeted by Lance who was not in the slightest bit pushy, was shown the car and left to examine it. After a test drive I brought the car. On picking up the car it was fully serviced, new MOT and cleaned to a high standard. Good car, decent price, nice helpful people, would buy again from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By JAMES G on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant easy to work with, greqt set of lads, no problem with the car which made and easy sale very impressed!


  • 5

    Excellent! Good experience

    By EDWIN A on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and knowledgeable staff! Very happy and would deal with them again! A+++++++


  • 5

    Excellent service with my Golf GTI DSG.

    By ANTHONY W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top set of fellas. Turned up to look at the car, offered a brew as soon as I stepped foot in the garage and I was just left too browse round the car, no meither, no sales pitch, how it should be! Noticed a few little niggly things on the car Id like sorted when I chatted to the lads, it was noted and I was told they would be sorted at no extra cost and it wasn't a problem. Spot on. When I went to pick the car up I was even picked up at the train station. Can't fault the service of these lads, if your after a new motor, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend L Foster Autos. 3 month warranty aswell, can't beat it. Ant


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By DANIEL B on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Visited L Foster Autos Ltd in November 2016 to view a BMW Z4. I had been to many other garages looking for this particular car, however none were close to the quality of the car at L Foster Autos Ltd. The description was very accurate to the actual state of the vehicle & all paperwork etc shown on the advert was factual and correct. I would fully recommend this dealer to anyone who is unsure of their credentials. (Also big thanks to employee Leonard, great chap, very helpful indeed.)


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    By AMY M on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful a d friendly staff. Car came with 3months warranty and had a problem in the first month. Car was repaired with all vauxhall parts and replacement car given until my car was fixed. Didnt pay a penny extra for this Excellent service would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By MATTHEW I on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a camper van for over a year and after searching high and low and many test drives later found a great example at Foster Autos. The service I got was excellent, I wasn't pressured or rushed and Lenny the dealer was very friendly and genuine. They are a dealership that's not too big to care and take a genuine pride in what they do. I can think of no reason not to recommend them and you get a decent cup of tea.


  • 5

    A new and happy customer...¿¿¿¿

    By Paul C on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Never had any dealings with before, or no recommendation from any one, so I was a new customer just went and had a look at a car on auto trader as you do... all the guys there were sound, very helpful and gave me confidence to buy a vehicle from them which I did, a pleasant and easy process and would recommend to friends for sure 10-10...¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent quality and service

    By DAVID H on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a top quality used car, competitive prices and great customer service this is the place to go. I recently purchased a vehicle from them and cannot fault any aspect of the experience; including being collected from the railway station and driven to the garage. All vechicles are kept undercover and they focus on good quality used cars and especially those from German manufacturers. Well worth a visit.


  • 5

    We would recommend them to our friends

    By Roger W on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received from this family run business. From viewing to collection they were very helpful, arranging for a tow bar to be fitted, as we were going on holiday the next day, to collecting us from the train station on collection.