play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L Foster Autos Ltd

At L Foster Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L Foster Autos Ltd

L Foster Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend this Car Dealer

    By Darren K on 18 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great service , Wife very happy just been to Cornwall !!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Charlotte C on 17 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the dealer. The car was presented really well. I was also allowed to look at the Mini I wanted in my own time and I am very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kimberley S on 05 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Lance the owner was a pleasure to do business. Went above and beyond to help and I now have a gorgeous little car :)


  • 5

    Fantastic place with fantastic service

    By Tony D on 01 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    I brought a bmw z3 from lance at L Foster Autos, every other car I had viewed was not as described and was far from the standard I required. I rang lfa ahead of going to the view the car as I had around 2 hours to travel, lance assured me that the z3 they had for sale was exactly as described, he offered to video the car and show me all areas I had a concern about. The video showed the car was immaculate throughout so I took a trip down there. I will say that Lance is very honest and true to his word the car was immaculate throughout I purchased the car and l Foster autos has restored my faith in used car dealers


  • 5

    Great Car

    By Amy B on 24 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much perfect car just what I was looking for! very helpful and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Excellent used car dealer

    By John B on 24 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with L Foster Autos fantastic from start to finish. The vehicle which I brought was exactly as described in exceptional condition. I wasn't pressured into making a decision I was allwoed to look at the car in my own time and was explained everything about the car in a clear and honest way. I would recommend L Foster Autos to anyone who is looking for a used car and my next car will be from LFA


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Junior M on 19 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 1st ever car today from lance at Lfa and I highly recommend his garage,I've been looking for a car for 2 months even venturing into a couple of main dealers and none of them have gave me the service I received it was second to none and my new car is great I wasnt expecting to pick it up until Monday but lance sent it for an mot and service and had it ready and waiting for me to collect tonight.so if it's a quality used car you are after then give them a try you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    LFA Review

    By Mark J on 10 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Professional but comfortable environment and dealer. Genuine and honest about the car and transaction. Reassured me that if anything went wrong not to hesitate to call them back to sort it out. Would use again and recommend to a friend. Great dealing with them.


  • 5

    Very worthwhile visit

    By Andrew B on 06 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lance is very open and honest and they do exactly what they say. Cars are well prepared prior to sale. Would buy again.


‹ Prev Next ›