play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L Foster Autos Ltd

At L Foster Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L Foster Autos Ltd

L Foster Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi a8 w12

    By Mike J on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional team at the dealership friendly and answered all the questions will definitely send anyone looking to buy a car to l foster autos

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 04/04/18

    Thank you Mike it was great to meet you, I hope you enjoy your Audi A8 w12 it really is an awesome car. Thank you again for your business hopefully we see you soon for another vehicle


  • 5

    Highly recommended and trustworthy car dealers

    By Aisha R on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes ML350 from L Foster Autos. Although there were several similar cars on auto trader I decided to visit the showroom following all the excellent reviews online. I'm so glad I did as it turned out to be a great and reassuring experience overall. They were friendly, very helpful and put me at ease. The car itself was immaculate & exactly as stated in the advert. I never felt pressured at all or given the hard sell. All my questions were answered and the car was actually price matched for a similar one I had seen privately advertised in Sheffield. However, the benefits of buying from L Foster Autos vs private were numerous including 3 months warranty included for peace of mind as well as an MOT which was carried out just before I took ownership & Merc FSH. The car was throughly cleaned & valeted. On the day I was due to collect the car they even delivered it to my house. They also gave me a courtesy call a month later. Would not hesitate to recommend!

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 13/03/18

    Hi Aisha Thank you for your glowing review, Glad you was happy with your car and service received look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Unbelievable service and help.

    By John B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A dealer in a million the service was great and nothing was too much trouble and I wish other dealers were the same,car was delivered and was like new,highly recommended.thanks to all the guys.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 08/02/18

    Hi John Thank you for your kind words glad you was happy with your car, look forward to doing business in the future.


  • 5

    Customer service WIN !

    By ROBERT B on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    In all my years of buying cars from dealers, I have never had an experience quite like it. The customer service is something else. I took a train to pick up my car. I was picked up from the station, tea and coffee at the ready while we were doing the paperwork. Great family banter going on in the office. All the vehicles were carefully selected and immaculate. My X5 needed a park sensor which wasn't working and it was in the post next day. I will travel the 80+ miles from the Cotswolds to get my next car from them.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 28/12/17

    Hi Rob Merry Christmas to you and the family thank you for your 5* review and we are glad you are happy with your car, Look forward to doing business in the future.


  • 5

    Found a genuine car dealer who went the extra mile

    By Jim Ruth G on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Porsche Boxster from this garage which had very low miles and was in lovely condition for its age (2002 model) Advertised as being in pristine condition (which it was) When we decided to buy it was noticed by the garage that the hood rear window needed to be restitched and they agreed to get this done and deliver to us which was done. However, the following day the engine management light came on which was analysed and found to be an electronic switch that had never before caused problems I returned the car was given a courtesy vehicle and it was sorted completely under warranty

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 01/12/17

    Hi Jim & Ruth thank you for your kind words and the new roof looks great on the car, We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    All round great experience

    By Laurence R on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, good pre sale information,I liked the atmosphere around the place and no pressure to buy

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 30/11/17

    Hi Laurence Thanks For your 5* review


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By NABEEL B on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended by a friend to go to l foster autos as I was looking for a car for a short period of time whilst I was in the UK. I was very impressed by the selection of sports and prestige cars at l foster autos. I purchased a range rover from them which I will sell back to them in a couple of months when i leave the UK to go back to the U.A.E. Great service from start to finish

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 30/11/17

    Hi Nabeel Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you when you come back.


  • 5

    Fantastic, experience

    By MARK C on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great valet on my car before I bought it, great lads to talk to offered drinks , they are wonderful to go to and do business with, my car is awesome thank you lads


  • 5

    Car buying how it should be

    By John D on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new car could not have been any more simple or any less stressful, from my first enquiry to driving away in my purchase everything went as smoothly and as quickly as I could have wished for, L Foster Autos where friendly professional and helpful throughout and I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 31/08/17

    Hi John Thank you for your recommendation, Glad you were happy with stress free service and hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards L Foster autos


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By MATHEW M on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went down to l foster autos the weekend and had the pleasure of meeting Leonard and lance who in my opinion are two of the most genuine car traders I've ever met, they showed me to the car and left me to take a look around it all in my own time and without any pressure even made me a coffee whilst I checked the car over which was absolutely stunning and even better then it looked on the video, I left them a deposit on Saturday and they had my car all serviced and mot'd ready for me to collect Tuesday, really can't thank these guys enough and would highly recommend anybody to go and buy a car from this garage..

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 24/08/17

    Hi Mathew Thank you for your kind words, Hope you are enjoying your car. Kind Regards L Foster Autos


‹ Prev Next ›