play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L Foster Autos Ltd

At L Foster Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L Foster Autos Ltd

L Foster Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW Z4 sport

    By ANTHONY L on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW Z4 sport from L.Foster Autos, straight away you are put at ease and welcomed. Shown to car and keys given to start up and have a feel at your own leisure. Brilliant people to deal with and great customer service. Thanks again L Foster Autos

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 02/05/19

    Hi Anthony Thank you for your review and we are glad your enjoying your car, If you give us a call when you are free we will arrange having your spare key sorted.


  • 5

    Couldn't have been more accommodating

    By tim A on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more accommodating. friendly welcome, fantastic premises, and no hesitation in purchasing a car that I knew had been well looked after.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 26/04/19

    Hi Tim Thank you for your review and for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very satisfied.

    By kevin M on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the initial telephone call through to purchase.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 26/04/19

    Hi Kevin Thank you for your review glad you are enjoying your car and the service you received


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dale S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I can not speak highly enough of L Foster Auto’s The car was immaculate as there show room was. On arrival I was met by lance and Leonard Very friendly and Very knowledgable guys who let me go around the car in my own time with no hassle, it was by far the best car buying experience iv had and I won’t ever use another car trader than L Fosters Autos I walked out a very happy man thanks again to Lance and Leonard .

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 26/04/19

    Thank you for your review we look forward to doing business again in the future


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By ARAN D on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and attention to detail from first viewing to collection. No pretentious or 'pushy' sales techniques. Car was prepared from first viewing. None of this 'It's just arrived' claptrap. Leonard couldn't have been more helpful and clearly a real car enthusiast. A bunch of thoroughly nice blokes! Have already recommended to family and friends

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 28/01/19

    Hi Aran Thank you for your review and for your recommendations. We are glad you are enjoying your new Porsche and hope to be able to do business with you in the future when you are ready for your new car. Kind Regards Leonard


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They couldn’t be more helpful even during the Xmas and new year period they were there to be of service and contact us out of hours. Over the moon with our gorgeous new Porsche. After care is excellent as well.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 10/01/19

    Thank you for your kind words Ben & Claire it was a pleasure to deal with you and we are pleased you are happy with your new car. Happy new year from all of us here at L Foster Autos.


  • 5

    Absolutely Superb

    By Russelljones J on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I can not speak highly enough of the team at L Foster Auto. The Team were very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I purchased a Mercedes CLS that was well prepared and they did everything as promised. I was collected from the Station after getting a train making life easy. As I work in the industry I can safely say this is one of the best experiences I have come across in 30 years. If you are looking for a special car these are the people to talk to. Just look at their reviews. Many Thanks Guys. I will be talking to you again. Kind Regards Russ

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 15/12/18

    Thank you for your kind words Russell, it was a pleasure to deal with you from start to finish and refreshing to hear such positive comments from someone within your position. I hope you enjoy your trips to the south of France in the Mercedes and we would be pleased to buy it back when you're finished. Good luck in the future from everyone at L Foster Auto's


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve W on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    L Foster Autos found my car within a couple of weeks through their extensive contacts and it was exactly as I was looking for. Their customer service and communication was excellent all the way through and I saved money on the usual dealer prices. Most importantly I got a great car in the process ! I would recommend l foster autos to anyone looking for that special car from a well established family business who price themselves on value and customer service.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 15/12/18

    We are pleased you were happy with our service again Steve. we hope you enjoy your X5 throughout the winter and we look forward to finding you a new car in the summer


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great cars & great people

    By Nicky D on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely can not fault these guys, car was exactly how it was described in the advert. I travelled nearly 400 mile round trip and would be only to happy to give these guys my custom again. Great buying experience, gave us time alone to look over the car, completely pressure free buying. Supplied me with a fantastic car which was spotless and just been treated to a 3 day detail. Not only are they a great garage but also lovely people, passionate about supplying great cars, highly recommended!!

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 04/12/18

    Hi Nick Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your new car, Look forward to doing business again in the future. Kind Regards Leonard


  • 5

    A gem of a dealer. Honest and friendly

    By TONY M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    L Foster motors is what I can only describe as an old school honest car dealer. I was searching Ireland and the Uk for a specific very rare car. I viewed almost twelve other cars and all were not as described. Before I eventually give up L Foster motors had one up for sale. After reading reviews on the dealer I was amazed. I contacted them and they sent me videos and pictures of anything requested. I bought the car blind and got it sent to Ireland. Everything was as stated in advert and Leonard and his team couldn’t have been or any more help. A great old school car dealer. Honest and not trying to hide anything. Not many dealers left like this. I will be using L Foster again even tho I am in Ireland. Highly recommend this gem of a car dealership. Well done.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 31/10/18

    Hi Tony Thank you for your glowing review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to sourcing you a new car in the future. Kind Regards Leonard


‹ Prev Next ›