play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L Foster Autos Ltd

At L Foster Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L Foster Autos Ltd

L Foster Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve W on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    L Foster Autos found my car within a couple of weeks through their extensive contacts and it was exactly as I was looking for. Their customer service and communication was excellent all the way through and I saved money on the usual dealer prices. Most importantly I got a great car in the process ! I would recommend l foster autos to anyone looking for that special car from a well established family business who price themselves on value and customer service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, great cars & great people

    By Nicky D on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely can not fault these guys, car was exactly how it was described in the advert. I travelled nearly 400 mile round trip and would be only to happy to give these guys my custom again. Great buying experience, gave us time alone to look over the car, completely pressure free buying. Supplied me with a fantastic car which was spotless and just been treated to a 3 day detail. Not only are they a great garage but also lovely people, passionate about supplying great cars, highly recommended!!

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 04/12/18

    Hi Nick Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your new car, Look forward to doing business again in the future. Kind Regards Leonard


  • 5

    A gem of a dealer. Honest and friendly

    By TONY M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    L Foster motors is what I can only describe as an old school honest car dealer. I was searching Ireland and the Uk for a specific very rare car. I viewed almost twelve other cars and all were not as described. Before I eventually give up L Foster motors had one up for sale. After reading reviews on the dealer I was amazed. I contacted them and they sent me videos and pictures of anything requested. I bought the car blind and got it sent to Ireland. Everything was as stated in advert and Leonard and his team couldn’t have been or any more help. A great old school car dealer. Honest and not trying to hide anything. Not many dealers left like this. I will be using L Foster again even tho I am in Ireland. Highly recommend this gem of a car dealership. Well done.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 31/10/18

    Hi Tony Thank you for your glowing review, it was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to sourcing you a new car in the future. Kind Regards Leonard


  • 5

    Collected car and all went smoothly

    By Chris D on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . Would recommend to any one looking for a new car . My car developed a gearbox noise which they had sorted for me with there 3 month warranty.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 31/10/18

    Hi Chris Thank you for your reccomendation, Glad you are enjoying your car. look forward to doing more business in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tony B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, very friendly staff, highly recommend

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 31/10/18

    Hi Tony Thank you for the recommendation


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Declan C on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was purchasing a Porsche Cayenne Jeep from L Foster Autos. I travelled over from Ireland and found the Jeep to be exactly as described and presented impeccably. I received very good service from all staff on site.

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 31/10/18

    Hi Declan Thank you for the review, Hopefully we can do business again in the future


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Ashley T on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish. Always happy to answer any questions and were more than happy to allow me to view a car out of hours with no pressure. Contacted me after to see how I am getting on with the car and sent out a replacement cosmetic part they ordered in from Porsche before I bought the car! I Would buy from them again and really nice guys!

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 31/10/18

    Hi Ashley Glad you and your wife are enjoying your new car, Look forward to doing business again in the future.


  • 5

    5 star service from a fantastic family run dealer!

    By Tom K on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called up short notice to view a car, they were very accomodating in letting me both view and drive the car I now own. Very friendly from the first time I called up to the day I drove away! You can tell instantly it is a family run business, it has a warm welcoming feeling to what can be a stressful process, I honestly cannot reccoment the team here enough! Thank you guys for everything you have done for me through this process, I am over the moon with my new car!

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 24/09/18

    Thanks for your kind words Tom. It was pleasure to meet you and we really appreciate your business. Please keep in touch and let us know how you get on with the modifications you are planning. All the best from everyone at L Foster Autos.


  • 5

    Job well done

    By Sott H on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don’t usually leave reviews, but in this case I felt I needed too as the experience was first class!. I could not find a fault in my buying experience from L Fosters Autos, right from placing my order to taking delivery of my new car. I have been searching for a car for a while, but when going to dealerships or garages the cars have not quite been what they described and salespeople did not seemed bothered. This was definitely not the case at L Fosters autos. The car was immaculate inside and out, and the sales team kept me up to date all the way through the process. I will definitely purchase from L Fosters again as the whole experience was painless. Thanks again for all your help, A very satisfied customer!


  • 5

    Great Dealer, Great Car, Highly Recommended

    By CHRIS M on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from L Foster's and the guys were very helpful throughout the buying process, and the car was exactly as described. A couple of minor issues I found before purchase were checked and rectified, and the car was MOT'd and serviced before I took delivery. Unfortunately, after a few weeks of ownership, I found a few issues with the car. These were issues that the dealer couldn't have known about and they were were very intermittent, so tricky to diagnose and replicate. I took the car back in to the dealer, and they got them sorted, even though they took significant time and effort to diagnose and fully fix. They went above and beyond my expectations of service from a used car dealer, and I have no hesitation in recommending them. I would definitely buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›