play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of L Foster Autos Ltd

At L Foster Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

L Foster Autos Ltd

L Foster Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Junior M on 19 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 1st ever car today from lance at Lfa and I highly recommend his garage,I've been looking for a car for 2 months even venturing into a couple of main dealers and none of them have gave me the service I received it was second to none and my new car is great I wasnt expecting to pick it up until Monday but lance sent it for an mot and service and had it ready and waiting for me to collect tonight.so if it's a quality used car you are after then give them a try you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    LFA Review

    By Mark J on 10 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Professional but comfortable environment and dealer. Genuine and honest about the car and transaction. Reassured me that if anything went wrong not to hesitate to call them back to sort it out. Would use again and recommend to a friend. Great dealing with them.


  • 5

    Very worthwhile visit

    By Andrew B on 06 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lance is very open and honest and they do exactly what they say. Cars are well prepared prior to sale. Would buy again.


  • 5

    First Class Service, Highly Reccommended.

    By Kev H on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Mercedes E250 CDI Sport back in January and i have to say i was very impressed with the service. Arranged everything over the phone, all questions / concerns answered then drove down to collect the car over 400miles away! At this point there are always nerves about whether the car was going to live up to the advert / pictures in the flesh but if anything it was in even better condition. I was made to feel very welcome and the whole experience was very pleasant and professional. No hard sell involved at any point and very genuine people. All of the cars are detailed to an Excellent standard. I had 1 issue with the car during the initial warranty period which they would have fixed straight away had i lived closer but we came to an agreement over the phone and i got it sorted. Overall a breath of fresh air regarding my previous experiences with traders and when i look for my next car i wouldnt hesitate to buy again from here. Thanks again to Leonard and co.


  • 5

    Honnest dealer

    By Jason C on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a discovery 3 the engine failed in the standard 3 month warenty it was collected from devon and a replacement engine fitted A very genuine car dealer who are true to there word

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 08/02/18

    Hi Jason Thank you for your review and for giving us the chance to put your car right, Glad you was happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    honest garuanteed used car showroom

    By Philip W on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A place you can trust. They will honour there guarantees/warranty. I will recommend and only buy from them in the future they have proved themselves to me. They even took apart and fixed my air vents so they cover literally everything for the first three months. Bare in mind this was a second hand car!

    Reply from L Foster Autos Ltd on 30/11/17

    Hi Phil Thank you for your kind words. Look forward to doing business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Kate M on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting you and purchasing a car on Sunday the 15th of October I would like to say it was well worth travelling the 100 miles that we did! Your service was impeccable and the personal touches made me sure to think that we may visit you again in the future. My 11 year old son, is still raving about the cars that you so kindly allowed him to sit in. Overall, thank you so much for your time and patience, it really means a lot as it was my eldest son's first car and he loves it.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Stephen E on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a bmw 120d from them, i cannot fault the vehicle or the service i was given by the staff, very friendly and helpful. I cannot reccomend them highly enough.


‹ Prev Next ›